Skip to main content
Remove Access Rights

Remove access rights or disconnect from a brand

Luca Schmidt avatar
Written by Luca Schmidt
Updated over a week ago
  1. To remove certain access rights by yourself f.e. Content (Product Data, Marketing Material) or everything regarding Order (Reorder, Preorder, Clara) choose Brands from the main menu bar and click on My Brands in the sub menu below. Here you can see all the brands you have already connected with. Look for the brand from which you would like to remove access rights. Use the Edit rights button to open the rights management menu.

  2. Here you can untick the option you would like to remove. Finally click on Save. You can also select multiple options.

    Please note: If you would like to gain access again this will have to be approved by the brand once again and takes 1-2 business days.

    Unticking all options will remove the brand completely from your account.

Did this answer your question?